Posted by: kerrywills | November 25, 2016

Thanksgiving and Giving Thanks


Thanksgiving is a time to show appreciation and give thanks to others. Along that spirit I would like to give thanks to the readers of this blog, which is now seven years running. I have filled it with stories, sarcastic views on the workplace, humorous concepts and project management tidbits I have captured along the way. I hope that you have all been entertained by my shenanigans and possibly even learned something useful from my posts.

index

I truly believe that we, as project managers, work for our teams and support them as well as success is based on relationships – so we should all remember to show gratitude and thank others for their help and support. So, to that end, thank you all for your support and contributions over the years.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

