Posted by: kerrywills | May 2, 2014

Post #250


Well, I started this blog in November 2009 as a means to provide some marketing for my first book. I am amazed that it is 2.5 years later and this is my 250th post.  I have really enjoyed writing all sorts of interesting topics that range from professional to silly and everywhere in between. Here are some of my favorite series…

1

Writing these has really helped me to explore my own style which ranges from a recognition of my issues to using a consultative approach to work. I have enjoyed the comments that people post and the re-posts in other blogs and forums. This site has over 300 followers and received over 36,000 hits. Thank you to everyone and I look forward to many more postings.

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

