Posted by: kerrywills | August 31, 2010

New role and upcoming speaking engagements


After nine years at The Hartford in various Project/Program/Portfolio Management capacities I am moving on. Starting next week I will be working at Cigna…doing guess what……Program Management.

I will still continue to publish weekly articles in the bog and also have several upcoming speaking engagements…

I also received my first statement and my first Project Management book has now sold almost 100 copies in the first three months. Thanks for all of the support so far and feedback on the book and blog.

Responses

  1. Have you written or can you share your thoughts on the life cycle of managing HEDIS from the perspective of the health care provider? I am starting an engagement with another large HealthCare Provider and I am simply trying to get smart and understand what some of the challenges will be for them managing their HEDIS initiative. Thank you. For your information, my company provides an automated way of capturing and routing all the incoming Faxes and cuts down on human intervention and handling of this large volume of HEDIS forms and related documents.


Leave a Reply

Categories

